MEET THE TEAM OF FOKUS STUTTGART

Our experienced and competent team members look forward to working with you.

Josef Wergen

Owner/Manager

josef@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Josef Wergen

Owner/Manager

Andrina Rout

Owner/Manager

andrina@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Andrina Rout

Owner/Manager

Maria Doitsidou

Director of Studies German

maria@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Maria Doitsidou

Director of Studies German

Tanya Lilienthal

Fachleitung Gruppenprogramme

tanja@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Tanya Lilienthal

Gruppenprogramme

Grant Walsh

Director of Studies English

grant@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Grant Walsh

Director of Studies English

Blandine Breda

Reception

blandine@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Blandine Breda

Reception

Irina Gubanova

Head of integration courses
Head of TestDaF

irina@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Irina Gubanova

Integration Courses/ Examination Coordinator TestDaF

Micaela de Rubertis

Fachleitung Italienisch & Internationale Fachkräfte
telc Prüfungsorganisation

micaela@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Micaela de Rubertis

Fachleitung Italienisch & Internationale Fachkräfte
telc Prüfungsorganisation

Catherine Bernhardt

Other Languages

catherine@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Catherine Bernhardt

Other Languages

Elena Geyer

Invoicing

elena@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Elena Geyer

Invoicing

Daniela Rocha

Office Assistenz

daniela@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Daniela Rocha

Office Assistenz

Alexander Schneider

telc Prüfungsverwaltung

Alexander@fokussprachen.com
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Alexander Schneider

telc Prüfungsverwaltung

Élida Rodríguez

Office Management
Buchhandel

elida@fokusstuttgart.de
Phone +49 (711) 794 72190

Élida Rodríguez

Office Management