The team at FOKUS Munich

Our experienced and competent team members look forward to working with you.

Jens Laesker

Managing Director, Head of Finance, Personnel & Organisation

j.laesker@fokussprachen.com
Phone +49 (0)89 45 21 336-0

Jens Laesker

Managing Director, Head of Finance, Personnel & Organisation

Elisangela Leitzke

Accounting and Training Coordination

e.leitzke@fokussprachen.com
Phone +49 (0)89 45 21 336-0

Elisangela Leitzke

Accounting and Training Coordination

Dr. Gesine Cuevas Garcia

Head of German and customer service

g.cuevas-garcia@fokussprachen.com
Phone +49 (0)89 45 21 336-21

Dr. Gesine Cuevas Garcia

Head of German and Key Account Management

Ciarán Fleck

Director of Studies for English

c.fleck@fokussprachen.com

Ciarán Fleck

Director of Studies for English

Uta Heil

Marketing, training coordination and customer consulting

u.heil@fokussprachen.com
Phone +49 (0)89 45 21 336-0

Uta Heil

Marketing, Training Coordination and Key Account Management

Darya Wagner

Marketing & Key Account Management, telc Coordinator

d.wagner@fokussprachen.com

Darya Wagner

Marketing & Key Account Management and telc Coordinator

Denis Gerson Simoes

Lead telc Coordinator

info@fokuscamps.com

Denis Gerson Simoes

Lead telc Coordinator

Bunye Ngene

German Department - Training

b.ngene@fokussprachen.com

Bunye Ngene

German Department - Training

Sebastian Kraus

German & English Departments - Training and Recruitment

s.kraus@fokussprachen.com

Sebastian Kraus

German & English Departments - Training and Recruitment

Gregory Harrison

FOKUS Camps

info@fokuscamps.com

Gregory Harrison

Head of FOKUS Camps

Alan Laycock

FOKUS Camps

info@fokuscamps.com

Alan Laycock

FOKUS Camps