Competent and experienced trainers

No "off-the-peg" lessons: Your FOKUS trainer will create individual training plans for you. He/she will analyse your previous knowledge and determine your language level - then it’s up to you to decide the speed and contents. Based on your personal training goals, your FOKUS trainer will design a personal training plan just for you.

FOKUS trainers are hand-picked: high quality standards - individual personalities. As diverse as your training goals are – that’s how diverse are our trainers. They are all selected based on qualification, training experience and soft skills. But each trainer profile is different and very unique: whether professional experience or a degree in education - or why not both? We will find the right trainer for you. FOKUS trainers don't just give lessons - they accompany you through your language training and take you to your goal.

Language Teachers

Our trainers are important to us: there for you every day, constantly supervised by us. An extensive network of trainers enables professional and private exchange, be it in a workshop on blended learning platforms or bowling. The FOKUS trainers receive constant tips on teaching materials, advice on pedagogical questions and support with technical matters from their department heads / Director of Studies at all times. Whether you have been working with us for many years or are new to the team - our FOKUS trainers receive the optimal support to make your training perfect.

Would you like to work with us as a trainer? Then take a look at our Vacancies.

Kompetente und erfahrene Trainer

Kein Unterricht “von der Stange”: Ihr/e FOKUS-Trainer/in erstellt individuelle Trainingspläne für Sie. Dabei analysiert er/sie Ihre Vorkenntnisse und stuft Ihr Level ein – dann bestimmen Sie wo es hingehen soll. Auf der Basis Ihrer persönlichen Trainingsziele entwirft Ihr/e FOKUS-Trainer/in Ihren persönlichen Trainingsplan für Sie.

FOKUS-Trainer sind handverlesen: Hoher Qualitätsanspruch – individuelle Persönlichkeiten. So unterschiedlich Ihre Trainingsziele sind – so verschieden sind unsere FOKUS-Trainer. Sie alle sind ausgewählt nach Qualifikation, Trainingserfahrung und Soft Skills. Aber jedes Trainerprofil ist anders und ganz besonders: Ob Berufserfahrung oder Pädagogikstudium – oder beides? Wir finden den passenden Trainer für Sie. FOKUS-Trainer machen nicht einfach nur Unterricht – sie begleiten Sie durch Ihr Sprachtraining und bringen Sie ans Ziel.

Sprachlehrer

Unsere Trainer sind uns wichtig: Täglich für Sie da, ständig betreut von uns. Ein umfangreiches Trainernetzwerk ermöglicht fachlichen und privaten Austausch, sei es beim Workshop zu Blended Learning Plattformen oder beim Bowling. Tipps zu Lehrwerken, Rat bei pädagogischen Fragen und Unterstützung bei technischen Dingen erhalten die FOKUS-Trainer jederzeit von ihren Fachbereichsleitungen / Director of Studies. Ob langjährige Zusammenarbeit oder neu im Team – unsere FOKUS-Trainer bekommen die optimale Betreuung, um Ihr Training perfekt zu gestalten.

Möchten Sie als Trainer bei uns arbeiten? Hier geht es zu den Stellenangeboten.